The Court

Revd John Tattersall (Chairman)
Mr David Swanney (Treasurer)
Jamie Bowden
Rt Revd and Rt Hon Richard Chartres (Bishop of London)
Mr Ian Graham
Andrew Grigson
Dr Joy Hinson
Sir Stephen Lamport
Mrs Elizabeth Marshall
Mr Geoffrey Richards
Dame Annabel Whitehead
Revd Mark Aitken (Master)

Mike Miller
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.